Our Mediators

Sheridan Ball Alison Benson Philip Goodall Karen Saunders Karen Myles
SHERIDAN BALL
FMCA accredited

Rollits LLP
Citadel House,
58 High Street, Hull,
HU1 1QE
Tel 01482 337 297
sheridan.ball@rollits.com
Rollits LLP Website
ALISON BENSON
FMCA accredited

Rollits LLP
Citadel House,
58 High Street, Hull,
HU1 1QE
Tel 01482 337 297
alison.benson@rollits.com
Rollits LLP Website
PHILIP GOODALL
FMCA accredited

Pepperells Solicitors
100 Alfred Gelder Street,
Hull,
HU1 2AE
Tel 01482 326 511
philip.goodall@pepperells.com
Pepperells Website
KAREN SAUNDERS
FMCA accredited

Williamsons Solicitors
Lowgate,
Hull,
HU1 1EN
Tel 01482 323 697
ks@williamsons-solicitors.co.uk
Williamsons Website
KAREN MYLES
FMCA accredited

Rollits LLP
Citadel House,
58 High Street, Hull,
HU1 1QE
Tel 01904 688 507
karen.myles@rollits.com
Rollits LLP Website
Ben Pepperell Fiona Draper Ian Lanch
BEN PEPPERELL
Pepperells Solicitors
100 Alfred Gelder Street,
Hull,
HU1 2AE
Tel 01482 326 511
ben.pepperell@pepperells.com
Pepperells Website
FIONA DRAPER
Pepperells Solicitors
100 Alfred Gelder Street
Hull,
HU1 2AE
Tel 01482 326 511
fdraper@pepperells.com
Pepperells Website
IAN LANCH
Pepperells Solicitors
100 Alfred Gelder Street,
Hull,
HU1 2AE
Tel 01482 326 511
icl@pepperells.com
Pepperells Website